Corinne C.

(7)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$22
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Corinne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Corinne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Corinne's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Corinne is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Shannon D.
Shannon D.
May 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Corinne is wonderful! She agreed to walk my dog at the last minute which really helped me out. My dog seemed incredibly happy (and worn out!) when I got back that day. Will book again!

Corinne C.
Greg E.
Greg E.
Apr 18, 2019
Verified Stay

My pup with separation anxiety, calmed down quickly after I left. This has never happened before; he usually is quite unhappy for at least a half an hour. Corinne is a real pro!

Corinne C.
Paige P.
Paige P.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

First time sending Blu to “doggy daycare” with her and he was very excited when I got there. He had a great time and I will definitely use her services again :).

Corinne C.

About Corinne

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

14 years training Seeing Eye Dogs

Hi there! My name is Corinne and I am a junior at Ithaca College. I really love it here and am really excited for this dog watching opportunity! I've been training Seeing Eye Dogs for 14 years and have a lot of experience with all kinds of dogs. I'm very comfortable around all dogs and can even help with training, if needed. Right now, I live in an apartment with my dog, Pixie. She is ...

What Corinne would like to know about your dog

Does your dog sleep in a crate? Housebroken? Have any aggression issues? Does your dog bark or whine? If so, when and why.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Corinne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Corinne's Pets

Xorra

German Shepherd Dog
11 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Pixie

Pekingese
11 years, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Corinne watches your pet

In Corinne's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Corinne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.