(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Corinne can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Eric P.
Eric P.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Corinne and Jason were amazing and took great care of Brady. They sent photos a couple times each day and gave updates. Brady is an older dog and we are a one dog family, and Corrine took the extra time to socialize Brady with her 10-month-old golden retriever, Connor, and by the time we picked Brady up, they were best of friends.

Corinne B.
Corinne B.
Chester K.
Chester K.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Corinne and her husband Jason did a really awesome job taking care of my chihuahua, Cody, while I was on a business trip. I was at ease knowing my pup was in good hands because Corinne was good at communicating and sent updates/pictures of Cody without being asked. It was a pleasant first-time Rover experience, and I really appreciated the care provided to Cody while I was away. I would highly recommend Corinne for ...

Corinne B.
Corinne B.
Karolina W.
Karolina W.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

COrinne and her husband were amazing! We were so greatful that we found them . They took wonderful care of our dog Mika. We weren't sure Mika would want to come home after spending 4 days with these guys:) can't thank them enough

Corinne B.
Corinne B.

About Corinne

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home most of the day!

I am dog lover. I approach dogs like I approach my athletes with a calm yet assertive nature. I strongly believe that positive reinforcement methods yield better results and that even dogs can learn from the mistakes they make. I have always had a way with dogs since I was a kid. Now, I enjoy the company of dogs over anything. I can do it all when it comes to care-taking. I have the patience ...

What Corinne would like to know about your dog

I would just like to know basic information and any issues that I may face during my interactions with the dog. I don't have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Corinne's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Corinne's Pets

Gunner

Golden Retriever
11 months old, 65 lbs.

When Corinne watches your pet

I will take your dog on hiking trails or trips through the neighborhood. I will make trips to the beach or parks and throw a frisbee or ball. Whatever your pet loves to do, it will make me happy and fulfilled to do that for your furkid.

In Corinne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Corinne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.