Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Corina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Corina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Melissa H.
Melissa H.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Corina and Remi were amazing! My pup had a great time and she sent several videos and pictures of him. Thank you so much!!

Corina E.
Corina E.
Wes D.
Wes D.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Corina watched our big boxer for several weeks and did a fantastic job. She sent pictures and updates regularly and took him on walks every day. She took great care of our pup, and we are grateful! He also loved playing and lazying around with her dog. :)

Corina E.
Corina E.
Sarah J.
Sarah J.
Jun 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Corina took great care of my pets for 15 days. She even sent daily updates and sent pictures of my pets!

Corina E.
Corina E.

About Corina

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home all summer and ready to play!

I love all animals and getting to know their owners! I think our pets shouldn't have to be inside all day and us pet owners should have someone we trust to treat our pets as their own while we are away. I love being outside and finding new places to explore with my dog. We enjoy the local dog parks, hiking trails, playing fetch in the river, and meeting new dog playmates. While your pet ...

What Corina would like to know about your dog

Is your dog social and do well with others? Any food allergies? Spots they do not like to be pet or uncommon fears?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Corina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Corina's Pets

Remi

American Pit Bull Terrier
4 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Heather

Terrier
7 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Corina watches your pet

With my dog Remi, and the dogs I sit for, some popular destinations we attend include: the dog park, Sandy Creek Park, hikes, or along the river.

In Corina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Corina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.