Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Corey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Brianna B.
Brianna B.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Corey was great with Zoë! He took her along for long walks with his dog Walter, and she’s totally tuckered out after such a fun day! Corey kept me up to date all day and sent me pictures throughout the day while I was working. Huge stress relief knowing she’s in good hands?

Corey P.
Thanks Brianna! Zoë is such a sweet girl! Walter and I loved her!
Corey P.
Danielle C.
Danielle C.
Sep 26, 2018

Corey is great! Whenever he'd watch my dog I knew she'd be in good hands! I literally had zero fears or concerns whenever Corey watched Luna (my dog) and I trusted him completely to care for her. She always had the best time playing with his dog Walter and would get lots of walks and love.

Corey P.
Corey P.
Carolyn M.
Carolyn M.
Sep 24, 2018

Corey absolutely loves dogs and is great at caring for them. He's frequently watched multiple dogs at once managing their differing exercise needs, play style differences, and walking them all together. He owns a very active, smart dog and has managed his exercise needs and training wonderfully. I wouldn't hesitate to entrust my dog to his care for a walk, daycare, or even boarding/overnight sitting.

Corey P.
Corey P.

About Corey

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - large fenced yard

I am home full time during the work week with my 2.5 year old, very active, and very friendly dog named Walter. I've had him since he was 8 weeks old so I know what it's like to care for, exercise, and train a high energy puppy. Because Walter requires a lot of attention and engaging activity, I am very experienced and comfortable caring for dogs of all different energy levels. I know first ...

What Corey would like to know about your dog

Dogs must be house trained, vaccinated, and friendly towards other dogs and humans. I especially love the herding dog breeds (Australian Cattle Dogs/Shepherds, Border Collies, etc) because they're able to keep up with my dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Corey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Corey's Pets

Walter

Australian Cattle Dog
2 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Corey watches your pet

Everyday your dog will enjoy playtime with Walter out back, frequent bathroom breaks, two long walks, and usually a trip to the park!

In Corey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Corey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.