Coral B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Coral can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Coral can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Coral's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Coral is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

84
repeat clients
195 Reviews

Tammy L.
Tammy L.
Oct 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Coral has been great! She has been able to help walk my senior dog consistently and always provides fun pictures and status updates while I’m away. She is willing to take extra time with him so he still gets lovings everyday.

Thank you, Tammy! I've had such a nice time getting to know Harley and his sweet kitty friend, they are ...
Coral B.
Hannah P.
Hannah P.
Sep 27, 2019
Verified Stay

We love when Coral babysits! She is so thorough and attentive, she has also saved us in a couple last minute scheduling conflicts- we are so lucky to have her as our sitter and would strongly recommend her services.

Thanks Hannah!! I just love your boys so much, they are both the biggest little lovers. I'll always drop in ...
Coral B.
Clay W.
Clay W.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Coral is the best! She is energetic, friendly, and so loving to our 10-mo-old chocolate lab!

Thank you Clay! Hudson is such a sweet, well behaved boy. We had a very good time together, and it ...
Coral B.

About Coral

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • ARFP Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

walker by day, sitter by night

Please read my profile in full before reaching out, as I have included all of the basic information you should need to know regarding services, hours, service areas, and more. If you're not sure which type of stay would be best for you and your pet(s), feel free to send me any type of request explaining your needs and timeframe and we can figure out the best option together. I try to keep my availability ...

What Coral would like to know about your dog

Before the visit, I would like to know of any medical issues, medications, allergies, chronic or recent injuries/illnesses, recent surgeries, or potentially harmful tendencies if any exist. When it comes to this, I don't believe there is such a thing as too much information. Please let me know of any and all concerns you think could possibly come up during the stay so I can be prepared, just in case. I want to spoil your fur-babies in the safest way possible!

Additionally, I'll need to know what timeframe(s) my services would be needed so I can check my calendar and plan my visit(s) or stay accordingly.

*If your dogs are coming to stay with me (outside of Day Care hours) I will also need to make sure they are ok with other dogs, cats, and men since I have one of each at home that would love to meet them.*


I don't have any breed preferences as I don't believe in "dangerous" or "viscious" breeds. I strongly believe that all dogs are good at heart, and often better than most humans. That being said, I do have a soft spot for rotties, pitties, bully breeds, wolfdogs, and mutts!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Coral's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Coral's Pets

Tinkerbelle

Cat
13 years old, 12 lbs.

When Coral watches your pet

I have been living with and caring for animals my entire life. As a child I became acquainted with the countless different pets my mom brought into our home to foster and adopt. Over the years I was exposed to a variety of breeds and sizes, and I learned proper animal handling and training at an early age. Since then I've fostered, owned, and trained several of my own pets, and plan to continue to do so for the rest of my days on this earth.

Being a full-time college student had left me without the adequate resources to own my own dog, so I joined Rover to get in as much doggy facetime as I could. In no time at all I fell in love with my furry clients! In addition to working for Rover for the past year, I frequently volunteer at my local shelter and I still foster whenever I can. Because of this, I have a multitude of experiences with animals who have special physical, mental, and emotional needs. I have worked with blind, deaf, diabetic, and epileptic animals, and dealt with separation anxiety, leashed reaction, severe aggression, eating disorders, hospice care, and most things in between. I have even walked a few tri-pawds and wheelchair doggos!

As someone who has personally owned and cared for Pit Bulls, Rottweilers, German Shepards, Labradors, Spaniels and many other breeds, I know that every dog is an individual with a unique personality, kind heart and will to learn. I will never shy away from a dog based on breed or appearance, and I prioritize dogs that might be passed on by other walkers/sitters when I can. No animal is too big, small, loud, boisterous or timid for me to love!

In Coral's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Coral's Neighborhood

Coral's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.