Connie L.

Battery Park, NYC

(8)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$36
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Connie can host 1 dog per night.
Connie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

David B.
David B.
May 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Incredible experience for my pup! He had more fun with Connie and Lawrence than he gets to have at home since they have such a sweet Frenchie to keep company. Thank you guys!

Connie L.
Connie L.
Kaleisha L.
Kaleisha L.
Apr 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Connie did a wonderful job looking after my baby. He is quite high maintenance so I know she went above and beyond to make him happy. She sent regular updates and pictures and was always very quick to respond. Highly recommended!

Connie L.
Connie L.
Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Nov 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Connie was amazing. My dog Parker has never been so happy when staying with someone besides my family. When Connie sent me photos my dog was smiling from ear to ear. I would absolutely recommend Connie and would use her again anytime I am away.

Connie L.
Connie L.

About Connie

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

mom to archie the frenchie

Hello! My boyfriend, french bulldog Archie, and I live in the Gateway in Battery Park City - a wonderful community of dog-loving residents! I'd love to watch your dog for you during the day and take them on adventures around the block. There's a gorgeous esplanade and dog parks just minutes away!

We have a spacious 1-bedroom apartment where small to medium sized dogs have plenty of space to lay out or run around. My frenchie ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Connie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Connie's Pets

Archie

French Bulldog
2 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Connie watches your pet

- Dog Parks: two parks within 5 minutes walking distance in the area
- Buddy: my dog Archie loves making new friends, and gets along with everyone!
- Community: our apartment complex is full of dog-loving neighbors. Your dog will definitely feel welcomed!
- Hudson River Esplanade: perfect for long, scenic walks
- Bowling Green: about 5-10 minutes walking distance away. Beautiful, big grassy areas for your dog to run around!
- Lots of toys & treats
- Unlimited pets, belly rubs and butt scratches!

In Connie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Connie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.