Connie H.

Connie H.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$28
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Connie can host 1 dog per night.
Connie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Jimmy C.
Jimmy C.
April 14, 2018
Verified Stay

One of the best dog sitters we ever experienced. Connie did a great job taking care of JJ. By constant daily update(couple times a day) with multiple pictures, we know what's going on with JJ and feel so comfortable while we were away. JJ is also so happy and get along with Connie's doggie during the stay. He surely will miss him. Highly recommended and definitely will go back if needed. Appreciate the great ...

Connie H.
Connie H.
Nina B.
Nina B.
March 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Connie took such wonderful care of our 6 month old Maltipoo, Milo. This was the first time we had left him and we were a little nervous. Connie set our minds and hearts at ease with pictures and updates several times a day. Milo loved playing with Connie's dog Nico. Nico was so sweet and patient with Milo. Milo was so well taken care of and loved by Connie and Nico! We would high recommend ...

Connie H.
Thank you so much, Nina!
Connie H.
Ray S.
Ray S.
March 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Connie & Daniel Took great care of Rylee for us. It was our longest time away, and Connie did a super job on posting daily updates on how things were going each day. Connie by far was the most consistent communicator on keeping us in the loop, which was very important to us. Nico got along with our dog wonderfully, and we could see that Rylee felt very much at home in their home. We ...

Connie H.
Thank you so much, guys!
Connie H.

About Connie

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Caring & Responsible dog lover ♥

Born and raised in Chile, I now live here with my husband Daniel and our fur baby, Nico––the sweetest and friendly Poodle/Terrier mix––they are the loves of my life. Although I’m homesick for my family and friends back home, I’m also really excited for my new life here and enjoy exploring this new landscape filled with so much beauty and adventure. I used to teach English in Chile, and now ...

What Connie would like to know about your dog

Being a doggy mom who’s used Rover’s services in the past, I have empathy toward other dog parents looking for a safe, secure, and pleasant household to leave their beloved pets. If you’d like to arrange a meet and greet, Nico and I would be more than happy to set up a meeting. I’d want the full rundown on your pup’s diet, walking preferences, medications, likes/dislikes, triggers, etc. I will adapt the level of service depending on your dog’s needs. I want to provide a haven for your pup. I know when Daniel and I are away from our Nico, we are hungry for regular updates, so I’ll do the same for you. I’m never without my phone, so I’m happy to send photos, texts, and videos every couple of hours if that’s your preferred mode. Whatever we can do to ease your time away from your pup, we’ll be happy to accommodate!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Connie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Connie's Pets

Nico

Mixed
3 years, 1 mo. old, 19 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.