House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Kelly D.
Kelly D.
Mar 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks for walking Murphy!!! He had so much fun!!!

Connie G.
Connie G.
Mia’s G.
Mia’s G.
Mar 22, 2018

Saying that Connie loves animals is a HUGE understatement. Growing up we always had pets in the house. From 1 dog at a time to 3 - along with cats, birds, turtles, guinea pigs, and fish! With my sister and I going to school and my dad working she was always the one to feed and take care of them when we were gone. She treats any animal just like family! They get left over goodies ...

Connie G.
Connie G.
Kelly S. D.
Kelly S. D.
Mar 22, 2018

Connie hired me twenty-five years ago to work for her at her balloon shop. For the next fifteen or so years, I saw her make the days better for all those she celebrating a birthday, recovering from surgery in the hospital, hoping their wedding day was decorated to the hilt, or even make a new graduate feel the success of their accomplishments. Connie was the best in the balloon business before giving it all up ...

Connie G.
Connie G.

About Connie

40
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Retired dog lover

I've cared for friends and families dogs for years. Now that I'm retired I see Henry across the street daily, his family all work or are in school. I have more time and love to share with other furry friends! I can sit with, walk with and run errands to the vet or groomer for your special one too! I can drop in for feedings or sit for a spell, anytime you need an extra ...

What Connie would like to know about your dog

I'm really not picky on breeds, I've not met a dog I didn't like. If chosen I'd like to know what their preferences are for excercise and playtime. If they're older maybe they just need some people time to love on them or hold. I'm open to their needs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Connie watches your pet

If you're in my area we're on a 40 acre lake with a 1 1/2 mile path to walk around. Lots of green grass to explore and natural settings not just pounding the pavement. If your furry friend would like to play in your backyard I can throw fetch to the best of them!

Connie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.