Connie E.

Connie E.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Connie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Connie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
9 Reviews

Tanya C.
Tanya C.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Peanut was well cared for and we received a lot of photo updates of his adventures!

Connie E.
We loved having Peanut with us. He is such a sweetheart. Would love to have him stay again sometime.
Connie E.
Helen W.
Helen W.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

As always a wonderful experience. I am able for the first time to spend a day or take a several day vacation without worrying about my yorkies. Connie is wonderful with them and I am so grateful to have found her. Thanks Connie!

Connie E.
Always wonderful to have Joey and Phoebe here as well. Thank you.
Connie E.
Claudia C.
Claudia C.
Apr 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Princess Bunny had a great time with Connie and Pepper at her first-ever sleepover! Bunny is a little bit high maintenance, but Connie was patient and understanding of her needs. Bunny came home happy and healthy and ready for a nap. Thank you, Connie?

Connie E.
We had a great time with Bunny as well. She is a sweetheart.
Connie E.

About Connie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time - walks

Housewife who loves dogs. I currently have a 10 year old seal Chihuahua who is a rescue dog. His name is Pepper he is very sweet mellow old man who loves to cuddle and play a little. He does growl at first met but quickly calms down and loves other dogs. I grew up around dogs and have had them in my life. I'm home 24/7 to be with them and to give them ...

What Connie would like to know about your dog

Would like to know Temperament and how well they get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Connie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Connie's Pets


Chihuahua and Mixed
10 years, 9 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Connie watches your pet

My Dog(very calm seal Chihuahua) and I will walk them around our neighborhood and to the parks close by. Will play catch with them etc...

In Connie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Connie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.