Conni S.

Conni S.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Conni can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Conni can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

57
repeat clients
75 Reviews

Dan H.
Dan H.
August 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Used Conni for day care. All went well. Conni is definitely a dog lover.

Conni S.
Conni S.
Jodie J.
Jodie J.
July 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Conni was an amazing host who went above and beyond our needs as we were celebrating a special occasion (our wedding!) but wanted our dog to be a part of it. It was so nice to know that our Dog-of-Honor was in good hands while the rest of us were distracted by so many other things on the Big Day + Rehearsal. Thank you Conni! You're the best!

Conni S.
Conni S.
Amy O.
Amy O.
July 13, 2017
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Conni and will definitely use her again!

Conni S.
Conni S.

About Conni

45
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog House

I have had dogs, mostly BIG dogs, all my life--I can't imagine life without them.

My home was recently described by a client as "dog-centric" and I would not argue with that assessment! I have a good-sized yard, completely fenced, with grass and bark. Inside, my house is very dog-friendly, with lots of beds and toys, and full access to the backyard. I work at home, so I am pretty much always here.

I have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Conni's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Conni's Pets

Romo

American Pit Bull Terrier
4 years, 10 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Jinx

German Shepherd Dog
9 years, 9 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.