House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Colleen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
33 Reviews

Traci P.
Traci P.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Colleen is amazing. My sweet baby girl had an emergency and thanks to Colleen she is on the road to recovery. My husband and I were out of town and Colleen handled the situation professionally and with such care and concern. She is the best and will always have a special place in my heart because of her kindness with my fur baby.

Colleen B.
Colleen B.
Vivian P.
Vivian P.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

My pets seemed very happy and comfortable with Colleen. My female can be a bit reserved until she warms up to a person. The day Colleen came over for a meet and greet, I noticed Abby was very comfortable with her and that gave me peace of mind. I will definitely book with Colleen in the future.

Colleen B.
Colleen B.
Heather D.
Heather D.
Nov 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Colleen was very friendly and seemed to enjoy meeting our critters. We have a kitty and two bunnies, and they seemed happy and well taken care of when we came home after a long weekend of twice a day drop-in care. I will definitely hire her again.

Colleen B.
Colleen B.

About Colleen

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

English Major and Dog Lover!

I have had pets my entire life. My dad grew up on a farm and raised cattle, I grew up on a small ranch with chickens, rabbits, horses, cats, and dogs. When I was a teenager, I had hamsters, gerbiles, cats, and dogs. Since I moved out, I have had two cats and a dog. I really can't imagine my life without such companions, and through a lifetime of experience, I have learned to train ...

What Colleen would like to know about your dog

I would always like to know as much information about a dog as possible including breed, age, personality, favorite toys/games, allowable treats, and especially any history of aggression, anxiety, or bad habits

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Colleen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Colleen's Pets

Kahlan

Australian Shepherd and Boston Terrier
9 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.