Colin R.

Colin R.

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

About Colin

  • Verified Background Check

Looking to care for your loved ones

I am nineteen years old and am currently taking a break from college. I have had pets in my household for the entirety of my life and have had dogs since I was about six years old. I have no formal experience with dog sitting for a company, but I have plenty of experience with my own pets as well as friends' pets. I love all of earth's creatures equally and do not believe in ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I will carry out whatever requests you make as far as scheduling the time with your dog(s). This includes bathroom breaks, play time, feeding, etc. Your dogs will not be neglected, I love animals and they seem to get along well with me. Also, if you need me to feed any other pets I will gladly do so. I do not believe in violence, your pets will be treated with respect even if they are giving me a hard time. Animals tend to show you respect as long as you respect them as well. I enjoy giving dogs attention and enjoy receiving attention back. Hopefully I will make some new friends!

Colin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.