House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Mesha K.
Mesha K.
May 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Cody did a great job of taking care of our two dogs. She kept us updated while we were gone and made sure our dogs got lots of love and attention. We would definitely recommend her for dog sitting!

Cody C.
Cody C.
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Feb 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Cody was very accomodating. She communicated with us very well. She listened to our needs our little guy. While we were out of town, she kept us updated and our Jax got lots of love. I would highly suggest her to those that are looking for overnight care. We will def use her again when going out of town. Thanks!

Cody C.
Cody C.

About Cody

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Very attentive, caring and active

Hello! I’m Cody and I’m 23 years old. I am currently a student at OIT and in the radiologic science program. I have a very flexible schedule and am home most of the time. I have 4 roommates that also love dogs and would be able to let them out if I am not home when needed. I have had pets most of my life and always love getting to meet and take ...

When Cody watches your pet

Cody's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.