Codee K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Codee can host 1 dog per night.
Codee can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Codee's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
May 9, 2019

Codee and Rowen were exceptional care takers for my small four legged furry love, Juli. Codee was flexible with her availability, and open to any questions I had regarding the service. She took Juli on walks to, and through, a local hiking path. Codee was sweet enough to send picture updates throughout the day. I would 10/10 recommend Codee to ALL fellow Rover members!

Codee K.
Lacey L.
Lacey L.
May 6, 2019

Codee is THE most caring, animal loving person I know. Her heart is always in the right place and she treats any pet like it’s part of her family. She shows love and compassion to all animals and has been a wonderful friend to me and my pets. Her experience with animals surpasses anyone I know and you can honestly tell she loves working with them. This woman is an incredible person and holds any ...

Codee K.

About Codee

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love you pet as much as my own!

I have two pets of my own, a cat and a dog. I have a flexible schedule and am willing to help you on a short notice. We can discuss a schedule that will satisfy you and your pets needs. I am easy to communicate with and I will keep you updated while I am with your pet/pets. I live an active life and would love to keep your animals active so they don’t get ...

What Codee would like to know about your dog

Is your dog child friendly? Do they get along with other animals? Are they house trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Codee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Codee's Pets

Morah

American Akita and German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 4 months old, 65 lbs.

Phoebe

3 years, 4 months old, 7 lbs.

When Codee watches your pet

I have an open back yard on a lake. If you allow it, your dog may swim in the lake. If the yard isn’t enough, I will take your dog for a walk/run. I’m willing to take them to a nature park as well.

In Codee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Codee's Neighborhood

Codee's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.