Clod-Orfée F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Clod-Orfée can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Samantha A.
Samantha A.
Jan 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Claude took care of our chocolate lab Maverick for the first time over this past holiday season. Maverick is VERY energetic, even now at four (and he has settled down a lot), and also suffers from separation anxiety when away from us. Claude incorporated him right into her home and family while he was there. He got big walks every day and was allowed to sleep in the living room with the two other dogs ...

Clod-Orfée F.
Clod-Orfée F.
Dawn D.
Dawn D.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

I couldn’t be happier with Clod-Orfee! She sent many updates throughout the week, went on daily off leash walks with the dogs and even provided great advice on how to work with my high energy, strong minded 1 year old! I highly recommend, you and your furry friend will not be disappointed!

Clod-Orfée F.
Clod-Orfée F.
Grant H.
Grant H.
Feb 13, 2018
Verified Stay

My golden had a wonderful stay with Clod and Juan. Clod provided excellent updates throughout with lots of photos of happy dogs. Will definitely repeat!

Clod-Orfée F.
Clod-Orfée F.

About Clod-Orfée

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced and passionate sitter

I’m an elementary teacher in a francophone school. I did a lot of dog boarding in the past. I can provide your dog with a lot of attention, make sure he/she feels comfortable in your absence and give him/her quality time to play exercise and cuddles.

I had dogs all my life and I love taking care of them! I had a female Great Dane for 10 years. I love them and ...

What Clod-Orfée would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but your dog have to be fully potty trained (exept for young puppy), crate trained (if he needs it) and well behaved!! If your dog have a minor behavior issue, please tell me and we will talk about it and see what we can do!

IF YOUR DOG IS AGGRESSIVE towards other dogs or visitors, I will be unable to help you. There is too much liability for both of us.

***

About your dog, I would like to know:

your dog habits (sleep, food, walk, etc.)
if he has any special needs
if he is an high energy dog
is he is a "barker"and when/why
if you will provide his own crate
if he is scared of something in particular
if he chews things that isn't his and what (VERY important)
if he has any allergy or health issues
any other details you think I need to know!!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Clod-Orfée's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Clod-Orfée's Pets

Howdy

American Staffordshire Terrier and Catahoula Cur
2 years, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Clod-Orfée watches your pet

I will walk with your dog in the forest around my neighborhood (Brentwood Bay), there's many nice trails we can do!! I will play with them, bring them at the beach, etc. They will receive lots of cuddles and affection!

In Clod-Orfée's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Clod-Orfée's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.