Cleah B.

Cleah B.

Bayridge West, Kingston, ON

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cleah can host 1 dog per night.
Cleah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

32
repeat clients
60 Reviews

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

It was our first time using Rover and we had such a good experience because of Cleah. Cleah watched our 3 month old Cavalier King Charles puppy. From our first contact, Cleah put us at ease. When we met her she was very friendly and transparent. She provided us with updates & pictures throughout the day. We were visiting Kingston and Cleah even gave us tips for our sightseeing day. When we picked up our ...

Cleah B.
Thank you so much Michelle for the awesome review! Cooper is really sweet and it was a pleasure to have ...
Cleah B.
Lori R.
Lori R.
Jul 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Cleah took great care of our Newfie pup, Rupert. She him kept him safe and happy while we fulfilled our day's obligations with peace of mind, sending texts and photo updates to let us know how he was doing. What a great service for dogs and dog-parents, especially when travelling far from home. Thank you!

Cleah B.
Thank you Lori! Rupert is lovely! Soft, fuzzy and sweet as pie!
Cleah B.
Kerri A.
Kerri A.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Cleah was on time and all tasks were completed as asked. We were able to enjoy a day away without having to worry about our fur babies!

Cleah B.
Thank you Kerri! I was glad to help, so you could enjoy your day out. I love Baxter and Lily ...
Cleah B.

About Cleah

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Cleah's Doggie Bnb

Hello! I am a artist who is currently working full.time from home, so I will have lots of time to entertain, walk and care for your pet. I have the perfect spot for any animal as I have a fenced, corner lot with a 1/4 of an acre, so your loved one can run and play! Inside my home there is lots of space for your pet to wander, sleep or play. My ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Cleah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Cleah's Pets

Leetie

Pug
8 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Texas

Pug
13 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.