Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cléa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Rachael H.
Rachael H.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Carla had another great stay with Clea! I loved hearing stories and seeing video of what Carla was up to. Thank you so much for taking such great care of my puppy!

Cléa W.
Cléa W.
Rachael H.
Rachael H.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Clea was great to work with and was awesome with Carla! She was very responsive to requests and was great about communicating how things were going. She even sent pictures of Carla relaxing at her house. I would definitely book her again for a weekend stay. Thanks so much!

Cléa W.
Cléa W.
Robert W.
Robert W.
Aug 24, 2018

Clea has always had a deep love of animals. She has had and cared for a variety of pets since she was a small child. Her experience with pets and animals includes being a member of 4H and caring for numerous family dogs and cats throughout her life. She is never happy unless she has new animals to care for. Her menagerie has included dogs, cats, guinea pigs, fish, frogs, crabs, beetles and snails. She ...

Cléa W.
Cléa W.

About Cléa

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love all small dogs!

I have had a special place for animals in my heart for my entire life. I currently own two small dogs whom I can have stay with me if you want dog friends for your puppy, or they can reside somewhere else while I care for your dog. I also care for a 2-year-old parrot and a young leopard gecko. In the past, I've had cats, guinea pigs, beetles, and aquatic creatures.
I am available ...

What Cléa would like to know about your dog

I want to know the dogs preferred activities such as sleeping, cuddling, going on walks, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cléa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Cléa's Pets

Sugar

Havanese
9 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Luna

Cocker Spaniel and Poodle
7 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Cléa watches your pet

I have many toys for your dog to chew on or play fetch with in my yard. I currently have a good 15 and 30-minute route for my own dogs when we go on walks down to my local park. I also enjoy giving great belly rubs, massages, and brushing long dog hair.

In Cléa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Cléa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.