Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claudine can host 1 dog per night.
Claudine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10 Reviews

Jill H.
Jill H.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

i feel so lucky to have found Claudine, such a sweet person who obviously adores dogs. I felt so comfortable leaving my baby with her from the moment we met - thank you so much again Claudine for being so accommodating. Happy Holidays and sorry for not writing this sooner!

Claudine H.
Aww, thank you so much Jill! Ya'll were so kind and generous and I just LOVE Buster! He can ...
Claudine H.
Carolyn C.
Carolyn C.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Claudine is a very caring dog sitter. I felt very comfortable leaving my 14 year old cranky dog with her. She saw to his every need and provided pictures and videos to let me see how he was doing. I am looking forward to using her services again.

Claudine H.
Thank you Carolyn! I look forward to seeing you both again and taking care of Buddy while you are away ...
Claudine H.
Todd L.
Todd L.
Sep 3, 2018

Claudine has been taking care of my cat for 8 months & she has done a real good job, I trust her very much. My cat is an older cat & he needs a little more attention than most. She is really trust worthy, in my eyes.

Claudine H.
Claudine H.

About Claudine

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

At home full-time large fenced yard

My love for animals is hard to put into words. I see through them and into their souls and can easily gauge their level of comfort or discomfort.

I'm beyond patient and will give plenty of time for them to get to know me and this new environment. It doesn't take long for them to feel comfy cozy!

I'm extremely flexible and can help with any needs that you and your pup may have. I'm ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Claudine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Claudine watches your pet

In Claudine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Claudine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.