Claudia Z.

Claudia Z.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claudia can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Claudia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

91
repeat clients
181 Reviews

Megan A.
Megan A.
November 14, 2017
Verified Stay

She was so sweet and so awesome for letting me take Rosie at such short notice!! She gave some great tips for my puppy and I cannot wait to schedule with her again!

Claudia Z.
Claudia Z.
Christina D H.
Christina D H.
September 30, 2017
Verified Stay

5 stars!Claudia and her Family are so sweet friendly and inviting! I will always let my doggy stay with them! Their children are so cute and know so much about doggies! She is 100% honest reliable helpful and easy to talk to! We were so much at ease and could immediately tell they are dog lovers! Our doggy has never been as happy during a stay with someone else! she sent us updates daily ...

Claudia Z.
Claudia Z.
Marcie A.
Marcie A.
September 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Love love love Claudia. Wouldn't think of trusting my girls (dogs) to anyone else. She is the best. And my dogs love her too. She is the first person that we think of when needing someone to take care of my dogs. Wouldn't contact anyone else. SHE IS THE BEST.
Marcie Asbury

Claudia Z.
Claudia Z.

About Claudia

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Dog Will Feel at Home Here.

Hi my name is Claudia.
I'm an animal lover and so is my family, we enjoy the company of all types of animal especially pups. I currently have one fur-baby that I love, her name is Nena. My husband and I are very hands on with our fur-baby and will do the same with yours.We like long walks or runs throughout the day. My children love having pups visit and never feel afraid even ...

What Claudia would like to know about your dog

I don't have any preferences in regards to breeds. I will care for all pups, they are all special in their own way. I understand each will have their own needs, which I will meet. I strongly recommend and encourage Meet and Greets. This will help find or make the perfect environment for your pups vacation.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Claudia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Claudia's Pets

Nena

Golden Retriever and Mixed
4 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Tesla

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.