Claudia Z.

Claudia Z.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claudia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

113
repeat clients
223 Reviews

Cristina V.
Cristina V.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

She used to take care of Coco when she was little. She is the only one I would trust with my dog. Sadly for me, she moved away from California and now Im scared not to be able to find someone like her!! Come back!!!!

Claudia Z.
Claudia Z.
Portia T.
Portia T.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Claudia was absolutely amazing. My dogs had a great time. She sent pictures while I was away. I’ll definitely be using her when I need a good sitter I’m the future.

Claudia Z.
Claudia Z.
Jenny S.
Jenny S.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Great sitter for my dog. Sent pictures of him daily. Would use again and recommend.

Claudia Z.
Claudia Z.

About Claudia

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Dog Will Feel at Home Here.

Hi my name is Claudia.
I'm an animal lover and so is my family, we enjoy the company of all types of animal especially pups. I currently have one fur-baby that I love, her name is Nena. My husband and I are very hands on with our fur-baby and will do the same with yours.We like long walks or runs throughout the day. My children love having pups visit and never feel afraid even ...

What Claudia would like to know about your dog

I don't have any preferences in regards to breeds. I will care for all pups, they are all special in their own way. I understand each will have their own needs, which I will meet. I strongly recommend and encourage Meet and Greets. This will help find or make the perfect environment for your pups vacation.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Claudia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Claudia's Pets

Nena

Golden Retriever and Mixed
5 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Fiji

Yorkshire Terrier
1 year old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.