Claudia W.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claudia can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Claudia's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

22
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Tobias R.
Tobias R.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Claudia is an amazing person and has an amazing family that took excellent care of my boxer with special needs. I highly recommend this family for your pets needs. Bucky will be visiting them again.

Claudia W.
Brittany L.
Brittany L.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Macy had a very nice stay with Claudia! Claudia even took Macy took the dog park to burn off some energy! I would recommend Claudia, and hope to be able to use her again to watch Macy!

Claudia W.
Angie B.
Angie B.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

I have used Claudia to watch Cash several times now. She is wonderful and I highly recommend her. I know Cash is well cared for and enjoys his time at her house. I will continue to book with Claudia whenever I need a home away from home for Cash. (Her daughter is awesome with the dogs too!)

Claudia W.

About Claudia

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lovable Sitter!

I am a hard working mom of 3 children. My kids and I have been sitting for 5 years now. We love going to the dog park and around our neighborhood. We also like to go on nature hikes with the dogs.
I work away from the home.
We love animals and it would be our honor to sit for your dog! We had a dog named Nemo for 12 years.
We are an energetic ...

What Claudia would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are fully potty trained and does your dog get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Claudia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Claudia watches your pet

We love taking the dogs to the dog park if ok with other dogs. Other wise we go for walks around our big block which is about 45min. Or like to go for hikes on trails. Also play in our backyard.

In Claudia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Claudia's Neighborhood

Claudia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.