Claudia V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claudia can host 1 dog per night.
Claudia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Claudia's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Claudia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Sarah E.
Sarah E.
Jul 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Claudia is amazing. She is so loving and caring and I felt incredibly comfortable leaving our dog with her and her family. She is fantastic at keeping the lines of communication open with fast responses and giving multiple daily updates and pictures. I would highly recommend her.

Claudia V.
Rachel L.
Rachel L.
Jun 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Claudia is simply the best!

Thank you so muuuch Rachel! You and Sophia are lovely 😊
Claudia V.
Raynes S.
Raynes S.
Jun 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Claudia was great! She was flexible. Quick replies when communicating. I had a very tired dog after picking her up from here weekend with Claudia. Claudia is so kind and gentle! I will definitely be reaching out to her again when I need a dog sitter!

Thank you so much! Anytime 😬
Claudia V.

About Claudia

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with a big heart!

Dogs are family for me! I love them! Im very responsable with my dog care, it's like having a child at home, I like to trained them, give them all basics needs and much love. I have some experience helping an animal non profit foundation and take care of a few dogs back home. Since I was a little kid I developed this desire for protection and love towards animals, for me they are living ...

What Claudia would like to know about your dog

I love any dogs! Just wanted to know if they are friendly with another dog and with infants.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Claudia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Claudia's Pets

Tita

Golden Retriever
7 years, 2 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Claudia watches your pet

I live in front of a park and a few others near, I would take they to play with a ball, do some exercises and walk.

In Claudia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Claudia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.