Claudia S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claudia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Cathryn F.
Cathryn F.
May 22, 2016

I've known Claudia about 12yrs now and ever since I can remember there were dogs running wild in her backyard! They were either strays she found and fed to a healthy state or just her little babies. Claudia is kind but firm and a caring mommy to all of our four legged friends. If you'd like someone to take care of your babies, give her a call. She's got a great backyard and a loving ...

Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Priscilla  H.
Priscilla H.
Apr 5, 2016

Claudia is my aunt and has personally taken care of my 2 dogs. I can honestly say she's the best person I could've left them with. Very loving, very affectionate and passionate about animals! I have seen how she is with her dogs and learned from her on how to train them and just be the best dog parent. She always made sure they were fed, had water, were taken out to the restroom at ...

Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Wilmari D.
Wilmari D.
Apr 5, 2016

Knowing Claudia for so many years and seeing the way that she took care of her own dogs and cat, I can tell she is a good resource for a dog sitter. She is very responsible, loving and caregiver. You will not regret it at all.

Claudia S.
Claudia S.

About Claudia

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving care when you're not there

I have always had pets in my life ever since I was a toddler. I had 4 pets in total in my older years. Two cocker spaniels since they were puppies, one lab mix which is a rescue and a very grumpy but loveable cat which I love eternally named Giovanni. My two cocker spaniels had to be put down due to their old age. They were 15 and 16 years old. I still miss ...

What Claudia would like to know about your dog

All breeds are welcome in my home. All I would like to know about your pet is if he or she is active/hyper so that I can be aware and just their regular daily activities.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Claudia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Claudia's Pets

Hershey

8 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Bear

Chow Chow
2 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Claudia watches your pet

I have a big fenced yard that my two dogs enjoy very much and play with other dogs. My two dogs enjoy playing ball and freesbie so if your dogs enjoy this activity as well then he or she will play along too. There is a lot of space for running so if your dog is very active then you have nothing to worry about there. Walking will be in a very nice little park 3 minutes away so we could drive there and enjoy the park and a nice little walk if they are in my care at my home. If the owner does not want their dog walked then I totally respect that.

In Claudia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Claudia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.