Claudia P.

Claudia P.

House Sitting

$31
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Claudia

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring Of Them as if TheyWereMyOwn

I am a 21-year old animal lover. I am currently working towards my Vet Technician certificate and my Animal Behavior Degree. I have worked at DoggyDayCare’s before and as a Head Kennel attendant taking care of puppies so I have worked with Pretty much every breed from Huskies to Chihuahuas. I have had dogs of my own, right now having my 6 year old Maltipoo. I know how to administer medicine orally and injected ...

What Claudia would like to know about your dog

I would love to know if your dog is pet friendly and family friendly. It is perfectly fine if your dog isn’t but it is great to know that if I am walking him/her. I don’t mind shedding or size, I may be 5’2 but I am mighty.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Claudia watches your pet

I love playing with animals. I am excellent thrower to play fetch and don’t mind getting dirty. I love going to the beach, going in the water, or going to the park even if it’s raining

Claudia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.