Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claudia can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Claudia can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

33
repeat clients
56 Reviews

Leut D.
Leut D.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Claudia is very patient with my pup, he’s overly excited and she takes the time to teach him while walking him. With my ever changing schedule she is very accommodating to our needs.

Claudia M.
Claudia M.
Nico E.
Nico E.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Claudia is an amazing sitter! Our dogs love staying in her place, whenever I come pick them up they always look very happy and energetic! She is attentive to the details for the care of your dogs and she is just an overall passionate dog owner and will care for your loved pups as if they were her own. I can't take her enough for her service!

Claudia M.
Claudia M.
Celine Y.
Celine Y.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Claudia took such amazing care of my Pomsky, Maya! Her dog Bogart was also so well behaved and the perfect companion for my silly dog. You can really tell Claudia cares about the dogs she boards, and I have no doubt she will provide all the love, care, and support your fur baby needs.

Claudia M.
Claudia M.

About Claudia

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Welcome Dog Guests!

I'm a stay at home mom who has always loved dogs, but I haven't had the availability to pet sit. I have a large family, 5 kids, my husband and my fur child, but my three older children recently left home and now it feels kind of empty. I have a lot more free time that I can use to spend with furry friends!

My home is dog friendly, your pup will love it! I ...

What Claudia would like to know about your dog

I don't have breed preferences, but I need for the dogs to be friendly and to get along with other dogs and children. I would like to know if your dog is potty trained, if they have any health issues, and what I can do to make them comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Claudia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Claudia's Pets

Bogart

Beagle, Cocker Spaniel, Pekingese, and Poodle
6 years old, 20 lbs.

When Claudia watches your pet

We will go for long walks around the neighborhood and the local parks, it is very dog friendly, we have tons of dog parks and even our mall allows dogs in the stores. When we're at home, we'll all play together and have a great time.

In Claudia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Claudia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.