Claudia M.

Claudia M.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claudia can host 1 dog per night.
Claudia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Janet T.
Janet T.
Oct 15, 2017
Verified Stay

I felt very comfortable leaving my dog with Claudia for the first time yesterday. She has a great fenced backyard and took extra care to keep my escape artist safe and comfy. She loved playing with Bernie the Great Pyrenees and came home tired and happy. Thanks for taking such good care of my buddy. We will see you again!

Claudia M.
Claudia M.
Nancy G.
Nancy G.
Sep 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Zippy had a wonderful stay at Claudia's home! Claudia is a warm and caring person who absolutely love's dogs!!!! She had everything set-up in her home, and in the yard, to accommodate our Zippy. Her dog, Bernie, is a sweet, lovable and very friendly dog. We would definitely rebook another stay with her. Thanks again.

Claudia M.
Claudia M.
Martha W.
Martha W.
Aug 20, 2017
Verified Stay

I would recommend Claudia to all. Her and Bernie are so welcoming, friendly, and sweet. They took such good care of our Nahla and sent us pictures throughout her stay! Next time we are in the area we will be stopping here again. Thank you!!

Claudia M.
Claudia M.

About Claudia

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs are family!

Dogs have always played an integral part in our family, from the time I was young, and throughout the lives of my now grown children. Every dog we have had over the years has lived a long, happy, and very loved life. We have separate multiple securely fenced/gated areas for playing with friends or alone time, inside and outside. In addition, I have a home based business that affords me the luxury of spending ...

About Claudia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Claudia's Pets

Bernie

Great Pyrenees
1 year, 6 mo. old, 120 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.