Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claudia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Claudia can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Benjamin G.
Benjamin G.
Jul 30, 2015

I have known Claudia for a few years now and I can honestly say aside from her family, dogs are her love. I remember a few years ago a friend of Claudia's had a dog who birthed a liter of pups; the mother rejected the runt multiple times and he had an infection of the eye. The owner gave up home and expected the pup to pass; however Claudia took the pup home. She fed ...

Claudia B.
Claudia B.

About Claudia

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Sitter for All Breeds Big n Small

I am a lover of all animals large and small; despite not having any professional training I have yet to meet an animal I didn't get along with. I have about seven years of non-professional pet sitting experience through sitting for various military friends and associates while they were on both short and long term deployments, vacations or business trips. I have provided care for large and small breed dogs, reptiles, birds and various small ...

What Claudia would like to know about your dog

I need to ensure that the dog is kid friendly. I would like to ensure that the dog isn't food aggressive in any way. What they enjoy and don't like. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Claudia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Claudia's Pets

Juda

American Staffordshire Terrier
2 years, 7 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Cora

American Pit Bull Terrier
2 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Claudia watches your pet

We will take walks within my neighborhood. We will run around in the backyard playing with a variety of toys. When indoors your dog will enjoy the love an attention of my family.

In Claudia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Claudia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.