Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Clarke can host 1 dog per night.
Clarke can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Monique D.
Monique D.
Mar 7, 2018
Verified Stay

I will use Clarke again. My dog seemed very happy and content when I picked her up. I let her know my dog doesn’t get along well with others so she only watched my dog during the stay. She also stayed up late so I could pick up my baby. She will spoil your dog!!!

Clarke S.
Clarke S.
Samantha L.
Samantha L.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Clarke did a great job dropping in on Oliver. She kept me updated on her visit and was very patient with Oliver. He is not a fan of going outside in the snow but she was very patient and took him out a couple of times until he was able to do business. She even brought him a bag of his favorite treats and sent plenty of pictures of her visit! I would definitely pick ...

Clarke S.
Clarke S.

About Clarke

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home - ample play time

Hi there! My name is Clarke' (pronounced Clark-E). I live in DuPage/Will county with plentiful nature areas and dog parks. You and your best friend can rest assured that your dog will receive individualized attention, plenty of play time, and that we will stick to their routine (if requested)! We live in a pet friendly apartment with ample relief areas, a dog park, and live near a variety of trails and other parks. I ...

What Clarke would like to know about your dog

No "aggressive" breeds allowed (my apartments rule not mine, I know they're probably a sweetheart).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Clarke's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.