Clarissa H.

Clarissa H.

Garment District, NYC

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Clarissa can host 1 dog per night.
Clarissa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Swatika R.
Swatika R.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Clarissa did a great job watching my pup for a day when I had to go into work. She is very communicative, and lives in a lovely apartment building in midtown. She even gave my pup extra treats. I had one tired, happy pup come home to me. Thanks Clarissa

Clarissa H.
Clarissa H.
Christina F.
Christina F.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Clarissa was great with Addy for the two times that she took care of her during the day.

Clarissa H.
Clarissa H.
Sally S.
Sally S.
Aug 9, 2018

Clarissa is very clean and responsible. She owns two dogs back at home and takes great care of them. She's a huge animal lover and would be the perfect dog sitter for any kind of dog!

Clarissa H.
Clarissa H.

About Clarissa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time dog lover

I am a recent graduate who is currently working from home, giving me the time and flexibility to be readily available to attentively care for your pets as a dog sitter. I live in a dog-friendly apartment building in Midtown, close to dog parks (Madison Square Park and Hudson River Park) and major subway lines. I don't live currently live with any pets and my apartment has two large bedrooms with plenty of space for ...

What Clarissa would like to know about your dog

- Health issues/medical conditions (does your dog have dietary restrictions, medication, behavioral triggers, etc)
- Is your dog spayed/neutered?
- Is your dog house-trained?
- Food/snack preferences
- Energy levels/walking schedule (does your dog prefer sticking to a routine schedule?)
- Temperament (does your dog get along well with strangers and other dogs?)

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Clarissa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Clarissa watches your pet

Cuddles, walks along the Hudson, and visits to dog parks!

In Clarissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Clarissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.