Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Clara's Photos

About Clara

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Summer Intern, Flexible, Reliable

I am a responsible dog lover looking to spend some extra time walking or visiting with dogs. I have two dogs of my own; one older Westie and one silly Lakeland puppy. For the past three years, I have consistently dog sat for two Labradors, another Labrador, and two Golden Retrievers. I take them for walks, feed them, play with them, and give them medication. I love taking care of dogs and spending any amount ...

What Clara would like to know about your dog

Before sitting with a dog, I would like to know their temperament, their energy level, if they have a traumatic history, how old they are, and if they are comfortable with other people or other dogs. Most of my experience is with Terriers, Labradors, and Golden Retrievers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I enjoy using toys to play with dogs. I like to play catch and fetch. I will take them to different dog parks in the area, as well as dog-friendly locations. If there are any particular activities or areas that the owner prefers, I am adaptable.

Clara's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.