Claire T.

Claire T.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Claire

11
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Fun-Loving Dog-Sitter

I am a third year UT pharmacy student, and a dog mom, caring for my Beagle/Cocker Spaniel mix, Ruby (female, 11.5 years old) and my Corgi/Lab/Pit Bull mix, Finn (male, 8 months old). Both of my dogs were adopted, and I'm definitely a strong believer of "adopt, don't shop"! They are both current on medications and vaccines as well.
I understand that pets are much more than just that, they are ...

What Claire would like to know about your dog

I would love to arrange a meet and greet before caring for anyone's dog(s). I want to give pets a chance to meet me, as well as get to understand their overall schedule for play, food, and sleep. Please let me know if there are any health concerns I should be made aware of.

When Claire watches your pet

I love talking my own dogs on walks and going to dog parks, so you can expect some of those same outings when I care for your pet(s)! For those that aren't as active due to age or special needs, I'm perfectly happy to sit and provide my company at home with them.

Claire's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.