Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claire can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
5 Reviews
Stephanie O.
Stephanie O.
Jan 19, 2018

Claire is a very conscientious dog sitter and thinks of the littles details in order to make your dogs experience successful. She sent pictures to updates us on our dogs to let you know that they are having fun and well lived. I would highly recommend Claire to anyone.

Claire D.
Claire D.
Darlene M.
Darlene M.
Jan 9, 2018

Claire is the best dog sitter because she cares. She takes extra special care of my shy dog Jack who loves to snuggle and always be next to her. Claire follows Jack's schedule for feeding, potty breaks, walking, and socializing with other dogs. Claire even sends pictures of Jack while I'm gone. Happy dog, happy pet parent.
Mission accomplished!

Claire D.
Claire D.
Ashley N.
Ashley N.
Jan 9, 2018

Claire is truly a dog whisperer! She treats my dog, Belle as if she is her own. Her home and yard are kept very clean, and she is very much a dog lover. I have a female pit/lab mix who is not keen on some other dogs, but she loves Claire's lovable golden retriever, George. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a clean, fun and loving environment for their pup while ...

Claire D.
Claire D.

About Claire

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Claire's Canine Casa

I am a very caring friendly individual who loves all dogs and most other animals. I live in a great neighborhood in South City St. Louis Hills, close to Francis Park. I have a wonderful happy and friendly Golden Retriever "George" who likes to have friends come and visit and play with other dogs, gets along with all dogs and people. I also Own a male mini golden doodle puppy “Bailey”. I do work ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Claire's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Claire's Pets


Golden Retriever
5 years, 1 mo. old, 75 lbs.


1 year, 1 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Claire watches your pet

In Claire's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Claire's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.