Claire B.

(6)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claire can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Kristina & Rob L.
Kristina & Rob L.
May 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Bear has been an amazing constant companion with Freya for months now. They get along so well, and even cuddle once they wear themselves out playing. So when we needed someone to watch our Husky for the weekend, I thought of Claire. And it was the best decision. She took great care of our girl, listened to our instructions, and treated her like one of their family. The pictures were a great reminder knowing the ...

Claire B.
Claire B.
Scott B.
Scott B.
Sep 6, 2017

Claire is an animal lover with a huge heart for dogs! With her love and passion for dogs, I'm not surprised she's on Rover. I've personally seen her care for dogs of all shapes, sizes and temperaments and I can justify that she would be a great person to watch your furry friend!

Claire B.
Claire B.
Anne B.
Anne B.
May 31, 2017

Claire has always been the "dog lover" in our family. She cared for our dear Abby for 14 years--fed her, ran with her, cuddled her and even slept with her nightly; she treated our dog as the little sister she always wanted. Claire is a natural for Rover, she has a new pup of her own and spoils her with love, runs, attention--she even brings her to work with her! I recommend Claire unequivocally. ? Anne ...

Claire B.
Claire B.

About Claire

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love all kinds of dogs!

I currently live with my husband in a quiet neighborhood right by UW. We have one dog who is just shy of 2 years old and she has been wonderful and LOVES other dogs and plays well with all sizes of pups. We have a decently sized fenced in yard that the pups can roam free around! We also live right by Magnuson Dog Park that we take our pup to frequently and would love ...

About Claire's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Claire's Pets

Bear

Mixed
2 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Claire watches your pet

In Claire's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Claire's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.