Claire A.

Claire A.

Ridgewood, Ridgewood, NY

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Claire

21
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll love them as much as you! :)

Hi! I am 25 years old and I have owned dogs my whole life. I would love to take care of other people's dogs when they need my services. I will love and take care of them, walk them, feed them and give them water, along with all of the attention that they need. My dogs have loved me unconditionally and that is the least that I can do for them. They are our best ...

What Claire would like to know about your dog

I like to know what breed they are and their personality, what times of day they like to go on walks and how often, etc. I enjoy all dog breeds but I especially love dachshunds, boston terriers & pinschers!

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Claire watches your pet

We can go on walks around the neighborhood or around the park - enjoy playing with their favorite toy and if they have a backyard, we can run around and play there together.

Claire's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.