Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ralph L.
Ralph L.
Dec 26, 2017

CJ is a great candidate to be a dog sitter as he is responsible, friendly, outgoing, loves dogs, and has significant experience caring for dogs.

Cj V.
Cj V.

About Cj

3
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog lover with a flexible schedule

I'm CJ, a 26-year old living and working in center city Philadelphia. I grew up with dogs (goldens and a poodle mix) my whole life but can't have one of my own right now because my roommate is allergic (but I hope to get my own dog in 2018!). I particularly love big dogs. I have a very flexible schedule and would love to fill it with dog walking or dog sitting. I am available ...

What Cj would like to know about your dog

I prefer larger breeds, but I'm not very picky. I'd love to meet the dog before sitting or walking, but not a necessity.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

When Cj watches your pet

I live and work in center city, so the surrounding neighborhoods are best. I often walk by Seger dog park and the Schulykill River dog park, so I would imagine those would be regular stops.

Cj's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.