Cisiah L.

Cisiah L.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Cisiah

2
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Quality care

Hi! My name is Cisiah, I am 24 years old, and have a passion for working with all types of animals. I have almost three years of experience working with animals, and pets through volunteering at my local shelter. The shelter has allowed me to further grow in walking dogs of diverse sizes, and energy styles. One of my core values is the importance of quickly cleaning up after pets to ensure a safe and ...

What Cisiah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the temperament of the dog/pet; how he/she behaves towards people or animals during a walk. Also, if your pet has any allergies or other medical conditions. Lastly, I would like to know what commands does your pet/s listen to, as well as rules you have in place for your pet/s.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

When Cisiah watches your pet

Cisiah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.