Cindy W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cindy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Cindy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Cindy's Photos

Cindy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

19
repeat clients
27 Reviews

João Paulo R.
João Paulo R.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

If I could, I'd give her 10 stars. Cindy is the best!
Since the meet and greet, she showed her passion for dogs. Made me feel my puppy would be in good hands. Cindy's house is very clean and organized, which was a plus.
She was very flexible with the schedule and followed everything we asked, so my puppy could feel at home with the same routine.
She kept me informed and sent me pictures ...

Cindy W.
Lupita O.
Lupita O.
Jun 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Cindy is the best!!!
Not only does she take good care of my dog but she keeps me informed and sends me pictures of my baby.
I would totally recommend her 100% trusted person.

Cindy W.
Daryl A.
Daryl A.
Apr 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Cindy kept us updated with pictures and videos during our dog's 10 day stay with her. It was so nice to know that Moki was well taken care of and made to feel at home. Thank you Cindy!

Cindy W.

About Cindy

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs Spoiled Here!

Hi! I am 48 years old and live with my 3 sons (ages 13-16) and my rescue dog, Daisy, who is 11! Daisy is a basset-spaniel mix and LOVES other dogs. She is very well trained and low key. She does particularly well with small dogs (very gentle). I work from home, so I am readily available to your dog anytime. I normally only take one dog at a time unless I am very familiar ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cindy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cindy's Pets

Daisy

American Cocker Spaniel and Basset Hound
11 years, 5 months old, 35 lbs.

When Cindy watches your pet

In Cindy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cindy's Neighborhood

Cindy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.