Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cindy can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Cindy can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

We are thrilled with finding Cindy and her crew. Our dogs seemed to have had a great time. We will definitely book with her again.

Cindy S.
Cindy S.
Monica M.
Monica M.
May 18, 2018
Verified Stay

She and her family were AWESOME! You can’t go wrong with this Cindy And her dog loving family. Cindy and her family were super sweet and helped us out big time when our schedule got a bit dicey and we were in a bind when we had to cancel with another sitter. Five stars without a doubt! Will definitely use her again! Thank you!

Cindy S.
Cindy S.
Donna H.
Donna H.
May 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Cindy did an awesome job watching Brady and I would rate her care beyond 5 stars! Very sincere and her love for dogs is obvious when you first step into her home and meet her. I would totally recommend her as a dog sitter and plan on using her as our pet sitter. She posted pictures of our dog and it was so reassuring that he adjusted nicely. Thank you!???

Cindy S.
Cindy S.

About Cindy

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your furbaby is my furbaby!

I am a huge animal lover. I am a veterinary technician. I have owned, fostered, or worked with dogs for over 20 years. You furbaby will be treated just as well as I treat my own (who are spoiled). I have two children, the youngest is 13 and the oldest is 16, and two standard poodles. I have a fenced yard with artificial grass with room to run. I am home all day to care ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cindy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cindy's Pets

Misa

5 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Tamarii

1 year, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Cindy watches your pet

In Cindy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cindy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.