Cindy G.

(3)
Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$36
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cindy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cindy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Cindy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3 Reviews

Joshua G.
Joshua G.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Cindy is an absolute godsend. I was able to book my dog the day before Christmas Eve and around my flight schedule for 4 days and had absolutely no issues. She answered all my questions and concerns and was very responsive with pictures and messages. I just picked up Buzz and I haven't seen him this hyper and happy In a long time. I'm alittle jealous. Cindy and her family welcomed buzz into their warm ...

Cindy G.
Amieya J.
Amieya J.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Cindy was absolutely amazing ! She stays in a nice area and her house Is absolutely beautiful . I will be booking with her again ! She sent me pictures and treated my little butters like she was hers . Thank you so much Cindy !!! (:

Cindy G.
Timmy W.
Timmy W.
Nov 7, 2018

Cindy is a caring and loving person. She spoils dogs with love, belly rubs, and treats. She has two fur babies; loves to pamper them with baths and long walks. I would trust her with my puppies any day of the week. She is the best!

Cindy G.

About Cindy

  • Verified Background Check

Your pup’s home away from home!

Going out of town? Need someone to care for your 4-legged family member?
I stay home to pamper and care for your loved one - when you are unable.
BONUS: FREE AIRPORT PARKING - One free parking spot available for your use while away, only 15 minutes from HOBBY Airport.
Leave your car at my place, not only to be conveniently close to the airport for your quick and immediate retrieval upon your return, but ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Cindy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cindy's Pets

Bella bear

Bichon Frise, King Charles Spaniel, and Poodle
3 years, 5 months old, 12 lbs.

Penelope Bear

Poodle and Shih Tzu
2 years old, 14 lbs.

When Cindy watches your pet

I love taking my Bella and Penelope to the doggie parks! Hermann Park, Midtown park, and the Discovery Green are minutes from our home and they love spending time playing with other furry friends.

In Cindy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Cindy's Neighborhood

Cindy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.