Cierra K.

Cierra K.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cierra can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Tuan-Huy N.
Tuan-Huy N.
May 15, 2018

Hi,

I'm writing this on behalf of Cierra. From my experience, Cierra is a very patient kind woman. She loves dogs of all breeds and seems that almost everything she chooses to do, has to do with dogs. I've seen her train and she seems very skilled and seems to understand behavior very well. I think she'd be great at doing this kind of work=]

Cierra K.
Cierra K.

About Cierra

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Turning my passion into a paycheck!

Greetings! My name is Cierra aka the “dog whisperer” and I am a Certified Positive Reinforcement Trainer/Behavior Consultant :) I am absolutely delighted to do what I love! I am extremely knowledgeable on dog behavior & socialization as well as proper care! Your dog will ALWAYS be supported & comfortable in my care, as I am an outstanding Guardian. I at home have a 158lb St. Bernard/Great Pyrenees mix named Guinness who is such ...

What Cierra would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs?
Does your dog get along with strangers?
Does your dog resource guard? (guarding food, toys, people, etc.)
Is your dog reactive/“aggressive”?
Is your dog potty-trained?
Is your dog crate-trained/kennel-trained?
Does your dog go to training or daycare?
Does your dog have any Separation Anxiety?
Does your dog have any allergies?
Is your dog up to date on vaccinations?

Please specify anything else that you feel should be communicated no matter how small :)

I DO NOT HAVE AN BREED RESTRICTIONS! Bully breeds are actually my favorite ;)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cierra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cierra's Pets

Guinness

Great Pyrenees and St. Bernard
5 years, 7 mo. old, 158 lbs.

When Cierra watches your pet

Living in the heart of Denver is loads of fun! The constant traffic of people and cars makes for some nice challenges with dog training and even basic obedience/manners. I love going to off-leash dog parks, or even hiking trails with my dogs! Being outdoors with any canine is what I love doing best.

In Cierra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cierra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.