(6)
Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ciera can host 1 dog per night.
Ciera can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Olga E.
Olga E.
Jul 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Cierra is super responsive and her care and communication was impeccable. Would hire her again in a heart beat.

Ciera M.
Ciera M.
Ariel H.
Ariel H.
Apr 1, 2017

Ciera is absolutely wonderful with my dog! I have a 12-year-old pug and she is very loving and caring with him. He gets to hang out with his old man brigade all day. He gets frequent walks to keep them nice and slim and trim, but not so much that it hurts him or upset his joints or anything like that. She even sent me some Snapchat's of their day together! They go to the ...

Ciera M.
Ciera M.
Aaron H.
Aaron H.
Feb 17, 2017

Ciera has been my dog walker for about a month now, and so far it's been a great experience. She's very attentive to my dog Charlie's needs, and is really careful to check with me when she is unsure of my preferences. She's gone above and beyond by taking him on the occasional hike (checking with me first of course), and treats Charlie like a little prince. I would gladly refer Ciera to anyone who ...

Ciera M.
Ciera M.

About Ciera

7
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Very Active Dog Walker

When I started dog walking, I was in middle school. From then on my love for animals has turned into a career at the San Francisco SPCA.
I started as a volunteer, socializing our shelter cats. After a year of volunteering, I was hired as an Animal and Client Care Associate, with my main duty being caring for and counseling clients on our animals behavior and medical history and how to help their new family ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ciera's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ciera's Pets

Bob

Mixed
10 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Sass

Domestic Shorthair
16 years, 1 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Ciera watches your pet

In Ciera's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ciera's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.