House Sitting

$15
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ciara

3
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

60% playtime 40% cuddles

Hey! I'm Ciara and I'm hoping you'll let me hang out with your pup. I'm 23 years old and have no problem being as active as I need to be to make your dog smile. I have a sweet little three year old girl of my own who loves a perfect mix of walks, play, and cuddles and I'm hoping to provide that same love to yours. I've had her since 2 weeks after birth ...

What Ciara would like to know about your dog

I don't have a breed preference! I do like to know their favorite things to do and how active they are. I also like to know how they react around other dogs and people before we go on walks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Ciara watches your pet

If you're okay with your dog being in the car (I won't drive them without their own seatbelt/kennel for safety reasons, I really enjoy going to city park. I am also a fan of exploring neighborhoods for some unknown adventure!

Ciara's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.