Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ciara can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ciara can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Tabitha Y.
Tabitha Y.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Leo was in great care and I will continue to confidently send him to Ciara again! He is not the best with other dogs but Ciara proved otherwise with her sweet pups. I was so happy to see him playing with their pups and being himself. Highly recommend for any dogs especially mine that take time to meet people and dogs before being comfortable.

Ciara H.
Ciara H.
Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Apr 28, 2018

Ciara is an extremely kind and empathetic person. Dogs are very important to her and give her alot of joy. She takes amazing care of her own doggo, pampering her as if she were a queen. I would trust her with any of my animals and I feel that she will take amazing care of any dog.

Ciara H.
Ciara H.
Angela F.
Angela F.
Apr 27, 2018

Ciara is one of the few people I’ve trusted to care for my pup (the rest are family). She’s responsible, reliable, and compassionate. I trust her because it’s obvious from the outset that she genuinely cares for all creatures and made the effort to connect with my dog in a way most people wouldn’t care to. This isn’t a job for her. It’s a calling, something that is so ...

Ciara H.
Ciara H.

About Ciara

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time pet friend!

Well, I grew up with a house with lots of animals (10+) so I’ve got a big place in my heart for pets. With recently moving to Wisconsin and going to vet tech school soon I’m looking to gain experience with pets professionally in a flexible job. I do well with even the neediest of dogs, whether elderly or just particular. I’m very patient and understanding of behaviors and accidents and can ...

What Ciara would like to know about your dog

Have they been socialized? Do they have anxiety or allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ciara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ciara's Pets

Khaleesi

Dachshund, Mixed, and PitBull Mix
2 years old, 30 lbs.

Elle

Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 1 mo. old, 3 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.