Chynna J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chynna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
9 Reviews

Maggie L.
Maggie L.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay


Chynna J.
Chynna J.
Mara W.
Mara W.
Jul 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Chyna is great with Jolie! Jolie loves Chyna. I’m truly impressed because I’ve never seen my dog like a dog walker so much.

Chynna J.
Chynna J.
Suset P.
Suset P.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

From the moment I contacted her, Chynna was incredibly responsive and friendly. This was my first time using Rover and she put all my nerves at ease, took great care of my pup and sent tons of updates. Will definitely use her services again when we visit again.

Chynna J.
Chynna J.

About Chynna

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

2 large Dog parks, Veterinary Tech.

I have taken care of multiple size dogs for a very long time. I have taken care of dogs the size of Danes to the smallest yorkie. I am an experienced Veterinary Technician, so if your animal has special needs it will not be a problem. I can administer any type of medicine and have an abundance of knowledge on senior dogs. I am a dedicated hard worker and I love animals! I have my ...

What Chynna would like to know about your dog

Just the normal day to day habits so I can try to stay on there schedule.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chynna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Chynna's Pets


Chihuahua and Dachshund
3 years, 2 mo. old, 6 lbs.


Australian Cattle Dog and Labrador Retriever
7 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Chynna watches your pet

We will go on walks, we can go to the park, play with toys, go hiking and any dog friendly activities. We also have a grooming station, so I can bath your pup as well!

In Chynna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Chynna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.