Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chynna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Chris M.
Chris M.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Chynna was a great host to my dog, Charlotte. She kept me up to date with how she doing along with videos and pictures. Charlotte enjoyed her time playing with her two dogs and running around in her backyard. I would highly recommend her for anyone looking to board their dog.

Chynna C.
Chynna C.
Josh & Jacob G.
Josh & Jacob G.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Chynna took great care of our Ginja! She sent frequent updates while we were out of town and made us feel very comfortable. Highly recommend!

Chynna C.
Chynna C.
William D.
William D.
May 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful as always!! We've asked Chynna to take care of our boys multiple times now, and she always is wonderful! The boys adore her (sometimes more than they adore us I think!!).

Chynna C.
Chynna C.

About Chynna

21
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pet's Best Friend :)

Hello! I'm Chynna, I'm an optometrist assistant in Norman! I currently work Monday-Thursday during regular business hours. I moved to OKC about 2 years ago from a home of 5 dogs in South Texas. I now own two dogs & one cat who get along well with other pets, and pet-sit for friends and family often. Animals have always been close to my heart and I plan on pet-sitting well into my career. My (spoiled ...

What Chynna would like to know about your dog

Any breed is welcome! My dog loves new friends, so if they're staying with me, getting along with other dogs is the only thing I'd be concerned about. My cat stays in a corner of the house just being a cat; I'm not really worried about her since we put up a baby gate for dogs that like to chase her.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chynna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Chynna's Pets

Cade

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
4 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Oso

Cat
5 years old, 10 lbs.

Shae

PitBull Mix
4 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Chynna watches your pet

I live in a friendly neighborhood by Westmoore Jr. High. My dog and I love going on walks around the block, playing with his toys, sprinting around the backyard (and the living room lol), occasional hikes (our favorite), and we're always working on new tricks! Most importantly we love naps and cuddles on the couch

In Chynna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chynna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.