Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chyna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Jamie P.
Jamie P.
Oct 28, 2018

Chyna is great with all animals, she understands the needs and wants of animals. She has the most giving and generous heart! Animals, dogs especially, have always been a part of her life. She also has extensive experience with cats, snakes, mice, rats and birds. She has watched my two cats every time I have gone out of town, sometimes I think my cats love her more than they love me !! She is amazing!

Chyna P.
Chyna P.
Victoria H.
Victoria H.
Oct 26, 2018

Chyna has had a multitude of pets in her lifetime. She is a loving, caring and responsible caretaker. She has personally owned small, medium and large dogs and has developed great rapports with them each. She has responsibly maintained their health. She has cared for others' animals as well in a loving and responsible manner. I highly recommend her to you to help care for yours!

Chyna P.
Chyna P.

About Chyna

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home part-time. Dog door. Dog mom.

I’ve been around dogs my whole life and have housed at least four. I currently have a lab-mix that seems like a pit bull, but he’s lovely but I muzzle him around other animals and some people anyway. I do not approve of corporal punishment of animals, and only have limited belief in treat-motivated training.

I work part time but I wish that weren’t the case. I practice animal massage on my ...

About Chyna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chyna's Pets

Radley

American Pit Bull Terrier, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 74 lbs.

When Chyna watches your pet

In Chyna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Chyna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.