Chyane S.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chyane can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Marie A.
Marie A.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Chyane was great with our girls! She was easy to work with - checked in regularly with updates and pictures, handled some unexpected medications for one of the dogs, and was willing to be flexible when it looked like our return be delayed by weather.

Chyane S.
Chyane S.
Gary C.
Gary C.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Chyane is real a dog person , I could tell when i first met her! My Dog winter adores her iIseen photos of Winter giving kisses, if she did not like Chyane or was not treated well there would not be kisses.
Chyane conducts her self professionally and is very attentive. On her second day she identified my dog had a UT infection, she even called her support at Rover.com and got their impute the ...

Chyane S.
Chyane S.
Julie S.
Julie S.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Chyane was great. She communicated well. We were able to meet other dogs at the house with our dog before our daycare day. She sent a photo during and a comprehensive report after. We recommend her to others and will definitely seek to use her again when needed.

Chyane S.
Chyane S.

About Chyane

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Animal lover with a huge heart

I have had dogs all of my life, and thru all stages of their life, and can not get enough! I don't think I have ever met a dog I didn't like. My shih poo and I currently live in my parent's home with a large fenced yard and a pool, and their German Shorthaired Pointer. Both dogs are extremely dog friendly(and are very spoiled) and my little shih poo thinks he is one ...

What Chyane would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds of dogs and am willing to take care of any dog, provided they do a meet and greet with my dog as I typically travel with him.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Chyane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Chyane's Pets

Charlie

Mixed, Poodle, Shih Tzu, and Yorkshire Terrier
1 year old, 12 lbs.

Cooper

German Shorthaired Pointer
3 years, 9 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Chyane watches your pet

I have a large pool at my home(I have a small dog life jacket available), a large fenced-in yard, lots of toys, no shortage of tennis balls, and live close to Hager Park where we could go on a walk if possible.

In Chyane's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Chyane's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.