ChristyLee K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Ninette W.
Ninette W.
Jun 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Christie Lee was wonderful! She took time to come over and meet the dogs in advance; they loved her.
What a wonderful experience!

ChristyLee K.
ChristyLee K.
Jo-Ann K.
Jo-Ann K.
Aug 2, 2016

ChristyLee has been around animals her entire life so she has plenty of experience loving and caring for animals. She enjoys spending time with her two dogs, playing, going for long walks or just hanging out. She also enjoys volunteering at animal shelters when time permits.

ChristyLee K.
ChristyLee K.

About ChristyLee

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Here to keep your dog cared for!

I am a dog lover! I currently have my own dog Lucy, who I care for solely. She has been with me throughout my senior year at Loyola University (graduated class of 2016!) I recently moved to Florida and am looking for dogs to sit because it is something I love to do. Growing up I helped my parents care for all the dogs we have had (3 in total). Before I left for college ...

What ChristyLee would like to know about your dog

Before sitting your dog, it is important for me to know that he/or she is friendly with other dogs. That is mainly because on walks I will need to be aware of how your dog will react to other dogs we run in to on our journey. I would also love to know what your dog enjoys (tug of war, cuddle time, etc.). I do not have any breed preferences for house sitting or dog walking!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About ChristyLee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
ChristyLee's Pets

Lucy Kammler

Jack Russell Terrier
4 years, 2 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When ChristyLee watches your pet

Your dog and I will enjoy walks throughout the day! We will play outside, as well as have lots of cuddle time!

In ChristyLee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

ChristyLee's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.