Christy T.

Christy T.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Christy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Kelly B.
Kelly B.
April 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Christy always does a great job taking care of Charley and keeping me posted on how he is doing while I'm away. Thank you for being such a great sitter!

Christy T.
Christy T.
Kaitlin L.
Kaitlin L.
February 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Leaving my pups with Christy is the most comfortable I've ever been leaving them! Getting updates helped me to enjoy my trip even more knowing they were having blast too! Much much much better than a kennel for individual care, attention, and less chaos for our older one. Definitely recommend and would definitely rebook!

Christy T.
Christy T.
Trish S.
Trish S.
November 12, 2016
Verified Stay

My dogs continue to thrive under the care and attention given to them by Christy. We are very lucky to have found her!

Christy T.
Christy T.

About Christy

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Cleveland APL
  • Rover Protection Package
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Vet.Tech_24/7 Care_Huge Fenced Yard

Hi my name is Christy. Anyone who knows me knows that caring for animals is my passion in life. I am a Registered Veterinary Technician who has been working in the field for the past 9 years. However, it has long since been a goal of mine to have my own pet sitting business. Taking care of pets is my passion and I am now doing pet sitting full time offering 24/7 care. Since ...

What Christy would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about their personality. I would also like to know if there is anything special I need to know about him/her to make their stay more enjoyable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christy's Pets

Grady

PitBull Mix
2 years, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.