Christopher W.


Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christopher can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Christopher

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time walk your buddy

Hey my name is Christopher Im a pet lover i have a small dog name buddy ive had dogs all my life and i would love to take care of your lil one i work in a vet for five years and i would love to take care of your lil one i know how to give meds and cpr and frist aid i worked for a vet and took care of dogs for five ...

What Christopher would like to know about your dog

If dog needs meds or anything will help me understand anything there likes and donts

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christopher's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christopher's Pets


Chihuahua and Dachshund
6 years old, 25 lbs.

When Christopher watches your pet

We will take a nice walk. Play games and just have fun with each other

In Christopher's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christopher's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.